Naturally Boosting Your Immune System-On Guard

If you read my blog on a regular basis you know that I am a huge fan of essential oils, I have a slight obsession. I use them throughout our house for a number of different reasons. My absolute favorite oil has to be On Guard.

On Guard is a doTERRA special blend of oils. The blend is specially designed to help support a healthy immune system. The oil combines wild orange, clove, cinnamon, Eucalyptus, and Rosemary. The blend is so fragrant! I love diffusing it into the air, it smells like I’ve baked something yummy. This oil is a great substitute for synthetic options for immune support. The blend of oils is safe to use on countertops as an all-purpose cleaner, to cleanse surfaces, or to clear the atmosphere by diffusing it. If one of our family members starts to get sick I will also put it on the bottoms of their feet. DoTERRA sells an all-purpose cleaner called On Guard or you can mix up your own. Here is a link to a wonderful blog post that gives you 52 ideas to do with On Guard.

http://mamakautz.com/52-uses-doterras-guard-essential-oil/

 

Leave a Reply

